Jupiler League Playoffs Week 4 Tuesday Previews

These are previews from matches involving Belgian Teams with all the latest on team news, player form, injuries along with my personal betting angles, ...

Week 4 of the playoffs will be played the coming 3 days with 2 matches of playoff 2 already tonight. I'm taking a very low profile approach at the moment and don't expect too much betting action.


Kv Mechelen vs AA Gent

The match between these teams during the weekend was one where both teams were willing to go for it with mainly the goals missing as it stayed 0-0 for a long time. Mechelen played a good 1st half but were unable to keep the intensity in the 2nd where Gent was more dominant with initiative. This eventually in a late 1-0 win which Puts AA Gent (who don't really have anything to play for ) 4 points clear of Genk who are 2nd in the group while Mechelen who are now 9 points behind haven nothing left to play for. I do expect a match were Mechelen in front of their home crows is going to want to play a forward game which is their natural style without fear. My Lean is one the over Over 3.5 once again but I will wait for the in-game match picture and possibly even higher odds before potentually getting in. AA Gent in a way has more to play for and have shown to not let things slide wanting to win the group even though they have nothing to play for. A draw for them is not the worst result and they should get space if Mechelen looks to go forward. Gent -0.25 and Gent Team Total Over are both on my radar. For now, No Pre-Game Bets

Genk vs Charleroi

The weekend match ended in a fair 2-2 score with nearly all action happening in the 2nd half. Charleroi is eliminated being last in the grous while Genk absolutely needs to take the win in order to still have a chance regardless of what the result in the match from AA Gent is. It's hard to argua with Genk being a -1 favorite and the total line being set at 3.25. I haven't been convinced enough by Genk to consider betting them as the big favorite but I also can't really bet a team for who the season is over. I would not be surprised by a similar scenario where most of the goals come later in the match which has been a trend. I will wait for possible in-game betting opportunities and sticking with No Pre-Game Bets for now.
Late info might change my view on what is written in these previews. I will cover these matches live in our SBC Discord Channel. All my bigger pre-game & Live bets can automatically be followed on Copytip.

I take all my Pre-Game & Live bets with my Betting Broker Sportmarket Pro who always provides the best offers on the market with a 1 click solution and doesn't limit winning players offering high limits. For more info check my Sportmarket Pro Review


Pre-Game Preview Bets I share many of my pre-game bets in all my preview posts as bold selections which are all counted as 1 unit flat bets. See these just as info and not as actual betting advice. Last season I had 236 of these selections which went +13.96% ROI (See Post). So far this season I had 171 bets for a -4.829 units loss and -2.82% ROI. Where I ran hot last year I'm not running quite cold which is normal variance in betting that can only be broken by a lot more volume.

Season 2021-2022 Crypto Bets

DateBetStakeOddsResultBookie
20/03/2022GNT vs AND O 4.5 Cards500 TRX2.070-500 TRXWink.org
19/03/2022Antwerp & BTS400 TRX2.750-400 TRXWink.org
19/03/2022Cercle Brugge O 4.5 CK200 TRX1.750-200 TRXWink.org
19/03/2022Cercle Brugge 1H +0 CK200 TRX2.210+242 TRXWink.org
19/03/2022Cercle Brugge +0 CK100 TRX2.410+141 TRXWink.org
19/03/2022Cercle Brugge +1 CK500 TRX1.800+400 TRXWink.org
14/03/2022AA Gent TT Over 1.525 EOS1.600+15 EOSSportbet.one
13/03/2022Cercle 1H -0.5 CK800 TRX1.560+448 TRXWink.org
12/02/2022AA Gent -0.25100$ ETH1.900+90$ ETHbetfury.io
12/02/2022AA Gent +0100$ ETH1.700+70$ ETHbetfury.io
12/02/2022AA Gent -0.550$ ETH2.360+68$ ETHbetfury.io
12/02/2022AA Gent -0.7550$ TRX2.600+40$ TRXbetfury.io
12/02/2022AA Gent -0.25100$ TRX1.950+95$ TRXbetfury.io
12/02/2022AA Gent TT O 2.550$ TRX4.600-50$ TRXbetfury.io
12/02/2022AA Gent -0.5500 TRX2.210+605 TRXWink.org
12/02/2022AA Gent -1500 TRX3.410+0 TRXWink.org
12/02/2022AA Gent TT O 2500 TRX3.330-500 TRXWink.org
12/02/2022AA Gent TT O 1.51500 TRX2.040-1500 TRXWink.org
12/02/2022AA Gent -0.510 EOS2.170+11.7 EOSSportbet.one
12/02/2022AA Gent 1H -0.540 EOS3.000+80 EOSSportbet.one
06/02/2022Genk Win & BTS500 TRX2.320- 500 TRXWink.org
06/02/2022Mechelen TT O 2.5200 TRX3.250+450 TRXWink.org
06/02/2022Mechelen TT O 1.5300 TRX1.700+210 TRXWink.org
06/02/2022Mech vs Bee O 4500 TRX3.950+1475 TRXWink.org
23/01/2022Standard TT U150 EOS1.950-50 EOSSportbet.one
23/01/2022Club Brugge -0.525 EOS1.780-25 EOSSportbet.one
22/01/2022OHL Win & BTS400 TRX3.550-400 TRXWink.org
22/01/2022OHL -0.25300 WGR1.930-300 WGRWagerr.com
22/01/2022Kv Kortrijk -0.25300 WGR1.910-150 WGRWagerr.com
16/01/2022Standard O3 Cards1000 TRX1.880+0 TRXWink.org
26/12/2021Zulte-Waregem +025 EOS3.970+74.25 EOSSportbet.one
26/12/2021Zulte-Waregem +125 EOS1.890+22.25 EOSSportbet.one
27/11/2021Eup vs Kor U 2.51400 WGR2.130-1400 WGRWagerr.com
06/11/2021Mechelen 1H CK -0.5500 TRX1.870-500 TRXWink.org
06/11/2021Kortrijk 1H CK -0.5500 TRX1.870+435 TRXWink.org
21/10/2021West Ham 1H -0.5 CK1000 TRX1.49+490 TRXWink.org
17/10/2021Charleroi +0 CK600 TRX2.02-600 TRXWink.org
16/10/2021Union 1H O 2.5 CK1000 TRX1.510-1000 TRXWink.org
02/10/2021Kvk vs Cha DRAW250 WGR3.640+660 WGRWagerr.com
26/09/2021Uni vs Ant O 3.520 EOS2.490-20 EOSSportbet.one
25/09/2021Zulte-Waregem +0.251000 WGR1.860+430 WGRWagerr.com
19/09/2021Genk -0.51000 WGR1.870+870 WGRWagerr.com
16/09/2021AA Gent 1H O 3.5 CK500 TRX2.170-500 TRXWink.org
13/09/2021Beerschot 1H CK -0.5500 TRX2.000+500 TRXWink.org
11/09/2021Antwerp +0800 WGR1.810+648 WGRWagerr.com
28/08/2021Charleroi 1H -2.5 Ck100 TRX4.040-100 TRXWink.org
28/08/2021Charleroi 1H -1.5 Ck300 TRX2.500-300 TRXWink.org
28/08/2021Charleroi 1H -0.5 Ck600 TRX1.750-600 TRXWink.org
28/08/2021Cha vs Bee 1H U115 EOS2.002+0.00 EOSSportbet.one
14/08/2021Eupen HT -0.5 Ck600 TRX1.850-600 TRXWink.org
14/08/2021Union FT -1 Ck400 TRX1.800+320 TRXWink.org
14/08/2021Union 1H -0.5 CK600 TRX1.850+510 TRXWink.org
13/08/2021Frey To Score40 USDT2.490-40 USDTbetfury.io
08/08/2021AA Gent TT Over 1.510 EOS1.840-10 EOSSportbet.one
31/07/2021KV Mechelen -0.520 EOS2.140-20 EOSSportbet.one
24/07/2021Beerschot +0 Corners500 TRX1.800+0.00 TRXWink.org
23/07/2021Genk X2 + Over 2.51000 TRX2.500-1000 TRXWink.org

Full Guides to Decentralized Crypto Bookies I personally use where no KYC is required allowing anonymous betting from any location without individual limits for winning players...

Sportbet.one
Wagerr.com
Wink.org
Betfury.io

IMPORTANT !

Past results don't guarantee Future Results. There are very few people that are equipped financially and psychologically to handle the ups and downs of gambling on a daily basis. If you're not a professional, every instinct you have will attempt and probably will sabotage your success. Human nature runs completely contrary to being successful at gambling. These bets are posted as a way to help myself in order to stay disciplined, always hold yourself accountable if you end up following. Proper Bankroll Management can highly decrease the risk of heavy losses!

MonthBetsWonLostPushStakedProfit BTCROI
202141210.0250-0.002845-11.38%
202011000.0100+0.01271+127%
201959242750.5900-0.02199-3.7%
2018136656471.233+0.112687+9.14%
201770343420.658+0.006912+1.05%
Total270125127152.516+0.107474+4.27%

Posted using SportsTalkSocial



0
0
0.000
0 comments