Crazy Indian Premiere League . Fata-fat cricket on 22yard pitch

Hello friends

welcome to the great cricket tournament IPL which is one of the toughest league in the world. Because in the middle it was postponed due to the crowd and the student it started again Yesterday's match was between Mumbai and Chennai in which Chennai won the match by 20 runs.

**We will talk about today's match today Royal Challenger Bangalore vs Kolkata knight riders.


*Royal Challenger Bangalore Twill face Kolkata Knight Riders who have been two-time champions abroad under the captaincy of Gautam Gambhir in 2012 and 2014
Talk about the competition between these two so far
27 match

     **RCB**                             **KKR**
     13            Won               14
     213        High score          222      
     49         Lowest score         84              
     183        Big chase           205           
     194        Lowest defend       129

Last time when these teams clashed, RCB won the match by 38 runs and RCB scored around 204 runs. half-centuries by Glenn Maxwell (78) and AB de Villiers (76)
And KKR scored 168 runs.

Between these two teams, Virat Kohli has scored 730 runs for RCB and Andre Russell has scored 339 runs for KKR, Sunil Narine has 16 wickets for KKR and Yuzvendra Chahal has 16 for RCB. wicket.

In this match, two players will have more eyes.

One is Virat Kohli and the other is Andre Russell.
KKR's team will have the most pressure in this match as they are at the seventh position in the points table. Hua would like to get back her confidence by winning this match.

Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 31st match
Venue – Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time – 7:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT

Where to watch live – Star Sports Network, Hotstar

Probable squad for today are-

  • Virat Kohli (captain)
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Srikar bharat
  • AB de Villiers (wicket keeper),
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Sachin baby
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Mohammad Siraj
  • Harsharl Patel
  • Kyle jamienson
  • Yuzvendra Chahal


  • Eoin Morgan (captain)
  • DK (wicket keeper)
  • Subhman Gill
  • Nitish Rana
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Venkatesh Iyer
  • Andre Russell
  • Sunil Narine
  • Locki Ferguson
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Varun Chakravarty

previous match review.. 30th match of IPL 2021 was between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings.
In this match, Kieran Pollard was captaining Mumbai in place of Rohit Sharma.
In this match, Chennai Super King won the toss and decided to bat first and scored 156/6 runs in the allotted 20 overs. Rituraj Gaikwad scored the most runs from the team's side, 88(58). The same Ravindra Jadeja contributed 26(33) and DJ Bravo contributed 23(8) runs. Chennai had a very poor start in this match. Even before the power play ended, Du Plessis scored 0 runs in 3 balls and Moeen Ali scored 0 runs in 3 balls, Raina 4(6) Ambati Rayudu retired hurt.
Mumbai's Top 3 Bowling Attacks In This Match-

Boult 4-1-35-2
Milne 4-0-21-2
Bumrah 4-0-33-2
Quinton de Kock 17(12) and Anmolpreet Singh 16(14) came to open the opening for Mumbai. Mumbai scored 136/8 runs thanks to Saurabh Tiwary's 50(40).
The bowlers who have bowled brilliantly from Chennai are-
1-Dwayne Bravo 4-0-25-3
2-Deepak Chahar 4-0-19-2
3-Josh Hazlewood 4-0-34-1