The Edmonton Oilers take on the LA KIngs in game 3 tonight

The Edmonton Oilers are on the road in LA tonight to take

on the LA Kings in game 3 of there best of seven series

in the first round of the Stanley Cup Playoffs. The series is

tied at 1 game each. Game time tonight is 8 p.m. mountain time,

10 p.m. eastern, and 7 p.m. pacific time. For a preview of tonights

game you may go here: game preview

Tonights game maybe seen on sportsnet, CBC, TVAS, BSSC, and TBS

The game maybe heard on CHED in the Edmonton area and in the LA area on

Iheartreadio

After tonights game the two teams meet agin in LA for game 4 of the series

on Sunday night at 8 p.m. mountain time.

Enjoy the game all.

Posted using SportsTalkSocial



0
0
0.000
0 comments