My introduction post to the community



Hello friends,
Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is much better and healthier by the infinite mercy of the Creator. I am also very good in your prayers inshallah.

Today I am sharing with you some of my introductory words, how I came to this online platform and through whom. So I will try my best to share my full identity with you.

My identity


My name is Tumpa Khatun. But my hive name is @tumpa-queen. I am a Bangladeshi. I was born in Satkhira district of my country. I am currently living in Sonabaria village of Kalaroa police station in Satkhira district. I am the daughter of a Muslim family. I am the only daughter of my parents. I have a brother. My brother works in a school. My parents live there with my brother. Because I'm married. I live in my father-in-law's house. My husband is an expatriate. I have a daughter. The girl is 6 years old. My daughter has been admitted to first class this year. So I stay at my father-in-law's house with my daughter and I'm fine here.

Educational Qualifications


I am not very educated. I have passed SSC. I also did very well in SSC. I was a science student. I was very good at studying. But after passing SSC, there was no opportunity to study. In fact, my parents' financial situation was not very good. In fact, my brother and I could not afford to pay for my education. For this reason, even though my brother was able to learn to read, he married me soon after I passed SSC. Because of this, there was no opportunity to study later.

My job


I don't do any job. Since I am not very educated. I am a housewife. I love to do all the chores in the world like cooking, raising cows, goats, chickens. As well as I keep pigeons and nurture. My hobby for many days was pigeon keeping. That's why I take care of pigeons at home. Also I bought a sewing machine new. I don't know how to do it well yet. However, I will try to learn to work well and make my own dresses. So I really love to cook. As well as taking care of the girl and taking care of every person in the world. I try to keep everyone well.

Which is my favorite



I have a lot to choose from. As such I love to post different recipes at different times on online platforms. I also love to share various blockchain games on Hive. I also love to take photographs of different flowers and other things from time to time and share them with you and write different stories at different times. I can share a lot with you and learn a lot from your posts.

How and through whom to come to this online platform


In fact, I had no idea about this online platform. I never knew that I could earn income by working on such an online platform. So I came to this online platform through my husband. I have said before that my husband is an expatriate and my husband's name is @Mamun123456. So my husband has been working on this online platform for a long time. My husband has been telling me for a long time to work on this site. So I didn't agree at first but later I thought that if I work here I can learn a lot from you. In fact, there is no end to human education. People learn from someone as long as they live on earth. So finally I agreed to work on this online platform. So when I started working, there was a hive Bangladesh community. So from there I started working first. Everyone there used to support me a lot, but now everyone supports me a lot.

My experience about online platforms

I have been working on the online platform for almost a year now. In fact, I haven't started working here in a very long time. I first started working in the Hive Bangladesh community in February 2021. So working here I have gained a lot of experience. I can say that I have learned a lot by working here for almost a year now. I have gained more or less experience about many things. In fact, there is no end to human education. Just as we can learn a lot from adults, we can also learn a lot from children. So I also learned a lot. I hope I can learn a lot in the future.

My future hopes from this platform

Everyone dreams of growing up in this life. So I dreamed but it did not come true. So now I am dreaming about this platform. Even after doing household chores all day, I try my best to spend time here. I have never been able to do anything in real life, so I hope I can do a lot from here. I can learn a lot from here besides education. At the same time I will be able to stand on my own feet in life. Actually now dependent on others but hopefully working on this platform I will be dependent on myself. I hope you will support me. Of course you support me and I hope you will continue to support me in the future.

So friends, so far today. I hope you will continue to support me in the future as you support me. So that I can do a lot more later. Only your cooperation can take me far. Many many thanks to everyone. I pray to the Creator to keep everyone well and healthy.

God bless you.


Congratulations @tumppa-queen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!