IPL teams announce list of retained and released player's.

in #dlikelast year

Shared From Dlike

Defending champions MI have released 12 players including Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting and Alzarri Joseph, will IPL 2019 runners-up CSK have released 5 players including Sam Billings and Mohit Sharma. 

SRH have released Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Martin Guptill, Deepak Hooda and Ricky Bhui. 

David Miller and Sam Curran are among the players released by Kings XI Punjab.

Shared On DLIKE


Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.