It's game day as the Calgary Flames take on

The Calgary Flames continue there road trip today in Ottawa, as they take on

the Ottawa Senators at 5 p.m. mountain time, 7 p.m. eastern time.

David Rittich will get the start for the Flames tonight in net.

Projected line up for the Flames is not available as there was no morning skate

as they played last night in Toronto. The Flames may make some line up

changes due to the short turn around.

The game may be seen on sports net west, and heard on sports net the fan 960

in the Calgary area and in the Ottawa area may be heard on TSN 1200 and Unique FM 94.5.

After tonight's game the Flames play 2 more times in Ottawa before returning

home to face Ottawa in Calgary. There next game is Saturday morning at 11 a.m.

mountain time 1 p.m. eastern time.

Enjoy the game all

Sort:  

Your current Rank (10) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 47%