Game Day Eastern Conference Finals Lightning vrs Islanders Game 4

It's game day !!!!!

The Tampa Bay Lightning take on the New York Islander in game 4

of there best of seven series in the Eastern Conference finals

in the hub city of Edmonton Alberta.

Lightning lead the series 2-1

Game time is 1 p.m. mountain time 3 p.m. eastern

What the lightning have to say :

https://www.nhl.com/lightning/news/nuts--bolts-lightning-look-to-bounce-back-from-first-loss-of-ecf/c-319002510

What the Islanders have to say :

https://www.nhl.com/islanders/news/game-4-preview-islanders-vs-lightning/c-319004798

The game may be seen on CBC, Tvas, sports net, and NBC

and may be heard on radio

in Tampa area on 970 wfla,

in New York area 88.7 fm wrhu, 98.7 fm 103.0 fm

Game 5 is on Tuesday at 6 p.m. mountain time 8 p.m. eastern

Enjoy the game all

Sort:  

Your current Rank (20) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 32%

Congratulations @ericburgoyne! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!