It's game day as the Bruins-Lightning game 2

The Tampa Bay Lightning take on the Boston Bruins in there game 2 of the

best of seven series in the NHL playoffs at 7 p.m. Eastern 5 p.m. mountain

time. The Bruins won the first game 3-2

What the Lightning side have to say :

https://www.nhl.com/lightning/news/tampa-bay-lightning-to-be-without-ryan-mcdonagh-for-game-2/c-318738480

For the Bruins side of the story you may go here :

https://www.nhl.com/bruins/news/need-to-know-bruins-lightning--game-2/c-318723314

I have not seen a projected line up for either team as of yet.

The game may be seen on CBC, sportsnet , TVAS, and NBCSN

and heard in the Boston area on the 98.5 sports hub

and in the Tampa Bay area WFLA 970

After tonight's game they will be back at it for game 3 on

Wednesday at 8 p.m. eastern 6 p.m. mountain time

Enjoy the game one and all