It's game day on Sunday night in the west as Vancouver Canucks vrs Vegas Golden Knights

in Sports Talk Social2 months ago

It's game day on Sunday in the west as Vancouver Canucks vrs Vegas Golden Knights

In game 4 of there best of 7 series. Vegas leads the series 2-1

For the Vancouver side and the projected line ups for both teams you can go here:

https://www.nhl.com/canucks/news/vegas-golden-knights-vancouver-canucks-game-4-preview/c-318807852

For the Vegas side you can go here:

https://www.nhl.com/goldenknights/news/morning-skate-report-august-30-2020/c-318807612

Game time is 8:30 p.m. mountain time 10:30 p.m. eastern time

The game may be seen on sports net, CBC, NBCSN, and TVSN

and on radio in the Vegas area on FOX Sports 98.9/1340

and in the Vancouver area on sports net 650

after tonight the next game is on Tuesday at 7:45 p.m. mountain time and

9:45 p.m. eastern time

Enjoy the game all

Sort:  

Your current Rank (22) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 20%

Congratulations @ericburgoyne! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!