Day 909 | Watching More Football

in #life3 months ago

I started a challenge of taking 100 days off to mainly focus on my health and overall personal development and used this account as a personal blog to keep track of all my activity. I enjoyed it and continued afterward trying to build better habits and find a good balance between health, fitness, work and my personal life....

Similar to Saturday, Sunday was a typical day where I basically analysed to 4 matches of the day in the morning placing some bets and wacthing them all 4 live one after the other to place some more live bets ending up with some nice profit in the end. Right now I'm still in full bankroll building mode and things are starting to progress to the point where I'm close to moving up a little bit in stakes. I also talked to an online betting friend I made about 10 years ago for the first time since long which was nice. It's rare to have people I can somewhat relate to even in the betting world as most honestly are completely clueless.

I also bought a present for my oldest niece here upcoming birthday. A Gan 356 x Speedcube which I'm sure she will like and I'm already jealous about as I also want one of those myself :-)

DayBed TimeAwakeOut BedDay Score
01 Oct00:4009:2509:505
02 Oct00:3008:4009:105
03 Oct23:0009:4010:007
04 Oct00:3010:0010:307
05 Oct01:0009:3010:206
06 Oct00:3008:0008:407
07 Oct00:0007:5008:308
08 Oct00:3008:0009:106
09 Oct00:3008:2009:356
10 Oct00:0008:2009:106
11 Oct01:0008:4009:306
12 Oct00:3008:2009:106
13 Oct00:3008:2009:307
14 Oct00:0008:0008:505
15 Oct01:0008:3009:354
16 0ct00:0008:4009:405
17 Oct00:0008:2009:156
18 Oct00:0007:3008:206

365-Day Rep Challenge

Plank36500 Sec960 Sec
Side-Plank43800 Sec1180 Sec

100 Day Weight tracking

I will hit the scale each day keeping close track of my weight trying to get it down to 62kg which has been a goal for a long time which somehow doesn't seem to succeed.


365-Day Expenses

I will be tracking my daily expenses (Food & Fun/Gas ) during an entire year trying to keep them as small as possible so I can save up and reach some financial freedom sooner

Thu 01 Oct6.31€0€-
Fri 02 Oct13.15€0€-
Sat 03 Oct0.00€0€-
Sun 04 Oct4.56€0€-
Mon 05 Oct7.50€0€-
Tue 06 Oct0.00€0€-
Wed 07 Oct10€0€-
Thu 08 Oct8.27€0€-
Fri 09 Oct6.24€0€-
Sat 10 Oct0.00€0€-
Sun 11 Oct6.57€0€-
Mon 12 Oct9.51€0€-
Tue 13 Oct0.00€0€-
Wed 14 Oct9.15€0€-
Thu 15 Oct9.27€0€-
Fri 16 Oct0.00€0€-
Sat 17 Oct7.47€0€-
Sun 18 Oct7.09€37.55€Gan 356 X