ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 028, January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT!!!

Hi Hive,

I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 028.


Join us for #HiveChat 028 on January 26th, 2021 with host @hivebuzz!!

HIVECHAT 1.png

Please note that this #hivechat starts at 12.00h GMT/UTC!!

The time of the chat is at 12.00 GMT, which means:
6.00 AM CST
7.00 AM EST
8.00 AM in Caracas, Venezuela
9.00 AM in Paramaribo, Suriname
12.00 PM in London, UK
13.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
14.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
17.30 PM in Mumbai, India
20.00 PM in Manila, Philippines


#HiveChat 027 Recap

Last week @the-bitcoin-dood hosted the #Hivechat, with 5 great questions, including the one about the favorite usecases for Hive.

HIVE has blogging, microblogging, token creation, dApps, games. What's your favorite usecase? How do you use #HIVE? #HiveChat pic.twitter.com/NXi6zHmpAN

— Bitcoin Dood (@BitcoinDood) January 19, 2021

A quick snapshot of #HiveChat 027

Screen Shot 20210119 at 4.56.24 PM.png
Screen Shot 20210119 at 4.56.43 PM.png


#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood |


Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta



0
0
0.000